1 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Bartoszyce
E-mail: bartoszyce@kosciolnaturalny.pl

2 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Bielsko-Biała
E-mail: bielskobiala@kosciolnaturalny.pl

3 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Biskupiec
E-mail: biskupiec@kosciolnaturalny.pl

4 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Bydgoszcz
E-mail: bydgoszcz@kosciolnaturalny.pl

5 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Chwaszczyno
E-mail: chwaszczyno@kosciolnaturalny.pl

6 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Dęba
E-mail: deba@kosciolnaturalny.pl

7 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Gdańsk
E-mail: gdansk@kosciolnaturalny.pl

8- Gmina Wyznaniowa Gdańsk II
E-mail: gdansk2@kosciolnaturalny.pl

9 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Gdynia
E-mail: gdynia@kosciolnaturalny.pl

10 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Górki Wielkie
E-mail: gorkiwielkie@kosciolnaturalny.pl

11- Gmina Wyznaniowa Juszkowo
E-mail: juszkowo@kosciolnaturalny.pl

12 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Kluczbork
E-mail: kluczbork@kosciolnaturalny.pl

13 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Knyki
E-mail: knyki@kosciolnaturalny.pl

14 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Kochanowo
E-mail:kochanowo@kosciolnaturalny.pl

15 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Kościerzyna
E-mail: koscierzyna@kosciolnaturalny.pl

16 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Łeba
E-mail: leba@kosciolnaturalny.pl

17 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Łódź
E-mail: lodz@kosciolnaturalny.pl

18 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Najdymowo
E-mail: najdymowo@kosciolnaturalny.pl

19 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Podgórze
E-mail: podgorze@kosciolnaturalny.pl

20-

21 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Skarlin
E-mail: skarlin@kosciolnaturalny.pl

22 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Sierakowice
E-mail: sierakowice@kosciolnaturalny.pl

23 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Wejherowo
E-mail: wejcherowo@kosciolnaturalny.pl

24 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Wierciny
E-mail: wierciny@kosciolnaturalny.pl

25 – Gmina Wyznaniowa Wilkowice
E-mail: wilkowice@kosciolnaturalny.pl

26 – Gmina Wyznaniowa NORWEGIA – Lofoten
E-mail: lofoten@kosciolnaturalny.pl

27 – Gmina Wyznaniowa NORWEGIA – Tromsø
E-mail: tromso@kosciolnaturalny.pl

28 – Gmina Wyznaniowa WŁOCHY – San Cassiano
Email: sancassiano@kosciolnaturalny.pl

29 – Gmina Wyznaniowa CZECHY – Praga
E-mail: praga@kosciolnaturalny.pl

30 – Gmina Wyznaniowa SZWAJCARIA – Genewa
E-mail: genewa@kosciolnaturalny.pl

30 – Gmina Wyznaniowa SZWAJCARIA – Genewa
E-mail: genewa@kosciolnaturalny.pl

31- Gmina Wyznaniowa UKRAINA
E-mail: ukraina@kosciolnaturalny.pl

32 – Gmina Wyznaniowa IRLANDIA
E-mail: irlandia@kosciolnaturalny.pl

33 – Gmina Wyznaniowa KENIA
E-mail:
kenia@kosciolnaturalny.pl